Blink 182 "California" Deluxe Softpak 2CD

Blink 182 "California" Deluxe Softpak 2CD
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Release Date: May 19th, 2017

Blink-182, the punk pop favourites of a generation, are back with their highly anticipated seventh studio album, California, set for release July 1, 2016! Containing 16 tracks, including the smash single ‘Bored to Death’.

Since their humble beginnings twenty-four years ago, when they started playing in a San Diego garage, blink-182 has sold over fifty million albums worldwide and rocked audiences from Adelaide to Zurich having become one of the defining rock bands of their generation. They combine high-energy dynamics with an artistic ambition that transcends any genre.  Now with Matt Skiba (of Alkaline Trio) joining blink-182 as singer/guitarist, the group starts a new chapter.

Track Listing
CD 1 – California
LP – Sides A-B 
  1.  Cynical  
  2.  Bored To Death  
  3.  She's Out of Her Mind  
  4.  Los Angeles 
  5.  Sober  
  6.  Built This Pool  
  7.  No Future 
  8.  Home is Such a Lonely Place  
  9.  Kings of the Weekend  
  10.  Teenage Satellites  
  11.  Left Alone  
  12.  Rabbit Hole  
  13.  San Diego  
  14.  The Only Thing That Matters  
  15.  California  
  16.  Brohemian Rhapsody

CD 2 – Deluxe (unreleased studio tracks)
LP – Sides C-D
  1.  Parking Lot  
  2.  Misery  
  3.  Good Old Days  
  4.  Don't Mean Anything  
  5.  Hey I'm Sorry  
  6.  Last Train Home  
  7.  Wildfire  
  8.  6/8  
  9.  Long Lost Feeling  
  10.  Bottom Of The Ocean  
  11.  Can't Get You More Pregnant  
  12.  Bored To Death (Acoustic)  

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: