Blind Guardian "Battalions Of Fear" Black Vinyl

Blind Guardian "Battalions Of Fear" Black Vinyl
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Release Date: September 14, 2018

Track Listing:

1. Majesty
2. Guardian Of  The Blind
3. Trial By The Archon
4. Wizard's Crown
5. Run For The Night
6. The Martyr
7. Battalions Of Fear
8. By The Gates Of Moria
9. Gandalf's Rebirth

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: