Alter Bridge "Fortress" CD

Alter Bridge "Fortress" CD
Product Code: TRA-ALTFORCD
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Fourth studio album by the American rock band. Featuring the lead single 'Addicted to Pain', the album also includes tracks 'Lover', 'Waters Rising' and 'All Ends Well'. The album debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #6.

Track Listing:

1. Cry of Achilles
2. Addiction to Pain
3. Bleed It Dry
4. Lover
5. The Uninvited
6. Peace Is Broken
7. Calm The Fire
8. Waters Rising
9. Farther Than The Sun
10. Cry A River
11. All Ends Well
12. Fortress

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: