Alter Bridge "AB III" CD

Alter Bridge "AB III" CD
Product Code: TRA-ALTABIII
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

ABIII is the aptly titled third album from Detroit rockers Alter Bridge. Produced by Michael "Elvis" Baskette (who worked on the band's previous outing, Blackbird), the album experiments with different arrangements than their previous work and is loosely a concept album. ABIII includes the songs "Isolation" and "Words Darker Than their Wings".

Track Listing:

1. Slip To The Void
2. Isolation
3. Ghost of Days Gone By
4. All Hope is Gone
5. Still Remains
6. Make It Right
7. Wonderful Life
8. I Know It Hurts
9. Show me a Sign
10. Fallout
11. Breathe Again
12. Couer D'Alene
13. Life Must Go On
14. Words Darker Than Their Wings


There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: