Airbourne "Diamond Cuts" Deluxe 4CD / DVD Box Set

Airbourne "Diamond Cuts" Deluxe 4CD / DVD Box Set
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

The “Diamond Cuts” Collectors CD Box Set includes discs of the band’s classic studio albums: "Running Wild", "No Guts. No Glory", "Black Dog Barking", plus the brand new “Diamond Cuts - The B-Sides” CD featuring 2 previously unavailable tracks (“Money” & “Heavy Weight Lover”; a bonus DVD of the new band documentary “It’s All for Rock n’ Roll”, all encased in a slipcase box with original “Diamond Cuts” art.

Track Listing
Side 1
  1.  Stand Up for Rock 'N' Roll  Airbourne  
  2.  Runnin' Wild  Airbourne  
  3.  Too Much, Too Young, Too Fast  Airbourne  
  4.  Diamond in the Rough  Airbourne  
  5.  Fat City  Airbourne  
Side 2
  1.  Blackjack  Airbourne  
  2.  What's Eatin' You  Airbourne  
  3.  Girls in Black  Airbourne  
  4.  Cheap Wine & Cheaper Women  Airbourne  
  5.  Heartbreaker  Airbourne  
  6.  Hellfire  Airbourne  
Side 1
  1.  Born to Kill  Airbourne  
  2.  Now Way but the Hard Way  Airbourne  
  3.  Blonde, Bad and Beautiful  Airbourne  
  4.  Raise the Flag  Airbourne  
  5.  Bottom of the Well  Airbourne  
  6.  White Line Fever  Airbourne  
Side 2
  1.  It Ain't Over Till It's Over  Airbourne  
  2.  Steel Town  Airbourne  
  3.  Chewin' the Fat  Airbourne  
  4.  Get Busy Livin'  Airbourne  
  5.  Armed and Dangerous  Airbourne  
  6.  Overdrive  Airbourne  
  7.  Back on the Bottle  Airbourne  
Side 1
  1.  Ready to Rock  Airbourne  
  2.  Animalize  Airbourne  
  3.  No One Fits Me (Better Than You)  Airbourne  
  4.  Back in the Game  Airbourne  
  5.  Firepower  Airbourne  
Side 2
  1.  Live It Up  Airbourne  
  2.  Woman Like That  Airbourne  
  3.  Hungry  Airbourne  
  4.  Cradle to the Grave  Airbourne  
  5.  Black Dog Barking  Airbourne  
Side 1
  1.  Stand & Deliver  Airbourne  
  2.  Red Dress Woman  Airbourne  
  3.  Hotter Than Hell  Airbourne  
  4.  Dirty Angel  Airbourne  
  5.  Heads Are Gonna Roll  Airbourne  
  6.  Kickin' It Old School  Airbourne  
  7.  Heavy Weight Lover  Airbourne  
Side 2
  1.  Devil's Child  Airbourne  
  2.  Loaded Gun  Airbourne  
  3.  My Dynamite Will Blow You Sky High (And Get YaMoanin’ After Midnight)  Airbourne  
  4.  Rattle Your Bones  Airbourne  
  5.  Money  Airbourne  
  6.  Party in the Penthouse  Airbourne  
  7.  You Got the Skills (To Pay the Bills)  Airbourne  
  8.  Jack Attack  Airbourne  


There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: