Absu "Absu" Gatefold 2x12" Turquoise Vinyl

Absu "Absu" Gatefold 2x12" Turquoise Vinyl
Availability: Usually ships within 5-10 days
Qty: Add to Cart

Absu is the fifth studio album by black metal band Absu. It was originally released on February 16, 2009 (Europe), and February 24, 2009 (USA), by Candlelight Records. It is the debut recording for new members Aethyr is MacKay and Zawicizuz, with additional musical contributions from Vastator Terrarum (who left before completing the album) and original guitarist Shaftiel. Ezezu joined the band after the recording process was completed. Now reissued on double turquoise vinyl.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Tags: absu, vinyl