GWAR "The Blood Of Gods" CD - PRE-ORDER

GWAR "The Blood Of Gods" CD - PRE-ORDER
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Track Listing: October 20, 2017

Track Listing:

1. War On GWAR
2. Viking Death Machine
3. El Presidente
4. I'll Be Your Monster
5. Auroch
6. Intro _ Swarm
7. The Sordid Soliloquy Of Sawborg Destructo
8. Death To Dickie Dunkin'
9. Crushed By The Cross
10. Fuck This Place
11. Phantom Limb
12. If You Want Blood (You Got It)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: