Painkiller "Guts Of A Virgin" CD

Painkiller "Guts Of A Virgin" CD
Product Code: MOSH045
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Maverick jazz saxophonist John Zorn teamed up with Mick Harris on drums and Bill Laswell on bass to churn out a grinding noise fest in the Earache tradition on "Guts Of A Virgin".

Track Listing

1 Scud Attack (3:07)
2. Deadly Obstacle Collage (0:19)
3. Damage To The Mask (2:40)
4. Guts Of A Virgin (1:15)
5. Handjob(0:10)
6. Portent (4:06)
7. Hostage (2:23)
8. Lathe Of God (0:53)
9. Dr. Phibes (3:07)
10. Purgatory Of Fiery Vulvas (0:24)
11. Warhead (1:16)
12. Devils Eye (4:35)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: