IDK "Taking On The Monster" CD

IDK "Taking On The Monster" CD
Product Code: MOSH172
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

A punked up hardcore band with some real Shout along moments and plenty of energy to give you a real pick-me-up. Released as part of the 'New Chapter' series with bands such as Coalesce, Resinate and Silencer.

Track listing:

1. Divided You Fall
2. Fireman Song
3. Follow My Eyes
4. Interference
5. Scene-Ster

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: