Hate Eternal "The Perilous Fight" DVD

Hate Eternal "The Perilous Fight" DVD
Product Code: MOSH346DVD
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

First ever DVD release from Death Metal legends HATE ETERNAL, filmed on 4 cameras in The Garage,London on 4th June 2006 with a live audio mix by Erik Rutan and Featuring the line up of Erik Rutan (guitars), Randy Piro (bass) and Reno Killerich (drums) allTracklisting:

Main feature: Hate Eternal Live at The Garage, London 4th June 2006

01. Two Demons
02. Servants Of The Gods
03. The Victorious Reign
04. Dogma Condemned
05. I, Monarch
06. Behold Judas
07. The Obscure Terror
08. To Know Our Enemies
09. Powers That Be
10. By His Own Decree
11. Sons Of Darkness
12. King Of All Kings

Promo videos:

01. The Powers That Be
02. I, Monarch
03. The Victorious Reign

Bonus Features:

Hate Eternal interview (20 mins)
Behind the Scenes at Mana Studios (30 mins)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: