Gama Bomb "Citizen Brain" CD

Gama Bomb "Citizen Brain" CD
Product Code: MOSH362
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Finally "Citizen Brain" the highly anticipated Earache debut album from Irish Thrashers Gama Bomb is amongst us! This is high octane classic Thrash mixed with high pitched classic metal vocals and a healthy obsession with our recent pop culture spanning comics, films, video games and of course music!


01. Zombie Blood Nightmare
02. Evil Voices
03. Final Fight
04. Time Crime
05. Global Warming
06. OCP
07. Hammer Slammer
08. Sentenced to Thrash
09. Zombi Brew
10. Hell Trucker
11. Return of the Technodrome
12. Thrashaholic
13. In the Court of General Zod
14. Space Invaders
15. Bullet Belt

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: