Var. "Corporate Rock Wars" CD

Var. "Corporate Rock Wars" CD
Product Code: MOSH136
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Cheap album sampler from Earache's Alternative/Industrial type acts

Track Listing
1 Dub War - Strike It
2 Misery Loves Co - My Mind Still Speaks
3 Pitch Shifter - (A Higher Form Of) Killing
4 Scorn - Exodus (Scorn Remix)
5 Fudge Tunnel - The Joy Of Irony
6 Old - Freak Now
7 Godflesh - Crush My Soul
8 Johnny Violent - North Korea Goes Bang
9 Misery Loves Co - Honour Code Loyalty
10 Dub War - Mental (Ruyere Mix)
11 Pitch Shifter - N.C.M. (Pitch Shifter Mix)
12 Fudge Tunnel - Sex Mammoth
13 Old - Glitch (Rob Gee Mix)
14 Ultraviolence - Electric Chair
15 Godflesh - Newspite
16 Scorn - The End

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: